LCF Trust Board Directory

NAME ADDRESS PHONE NO’S EMAIL ADDRESS
Pradipbhai Dhamecha
Spouse: Veena
2 Hathaway Close
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 3NR
(M) 07768 850580
(H) 020 8954 6727
(W)
020 8733 8900
pradip@dhamecha.com
Ajaybhai Gokani
Spouse: Minal
20 Bentley Way
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 3RP
(M)  07785 926550
(H)  0208 954 5253
ajay@elitemobile.com
Vinubhai Kotecha
Spouse: Umaben
14 Linden Lea
Watford
Hertforshire
WD25 7DR
(M)  07956 847764
(H)  01923 678055
Vinodk52@aol.com
Pratibha Lakhani
Spouse: Amubhai
10 Shaftesbury Avenue,
Kenton
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 0QX
(M)  07956 454644
(H)  020 89073330
patulakhani@yahoo.co.uk
Jagdishbhai Nagrecha
Spouse: Arunaben
82 Edgwarebury Lane
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 8LY
(M)  07703 210876
(H)  0208 958 7385
(W)  0208 931 1414
cranelondon@yahoo.co.uk
Vimal Pau
Spouse: Reema
Foresters
The Common
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 3HP
(M)  07979 323232
(H)  0208 428 4949
vimal@santok.com
Amratlal Radia
Spouse: Sushilabenben
Flat 2, Woodsman Court
24 Eastbury Road
Northwood
Middx HA6 3AL
(M)  07931 795 785
(H)  01923 826 220
a.radia@lineone.net
Bhavesh Radia
Spouse: Minalben
4 Wildacres
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3JD
(M)  07798 803 061
(H)  01923 840 782

Bhav@circleresidential.com

Mansukhbhai Raichura Spouse: Chandrikaben 28 North Way Kingsbury London NW9 0RG (M) 07852 403 323 (H) 020 8204 4407 mangorraichura@hotmail.com
Manish Sangani
Spouse: Shailaben
“Suraj Nivas”
54 Dennis Lane
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4JW
(M)  07990 582 158
(H)  020 8954 1472
manish@cyca.co.uk
Narendrabhai Thakrar
Spouse: Dinaben
Oakwood
The Spinney
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3PZ
(M)  07966 468 687
(H)  01923 826 842
narendra@awnhill.com
Deenesh Thakerar
LCNL Secretary
Spouse: Varshaben
Sai-Nivas Tall Trees
Thomton Grove
Hatch End
Middlesex HA5 4HG
(H)  020 8420 1771
(M) 07939 251 684
saidbt@aol.com
Mr Rasikbhai Chhotalal Kantaria
Spouse: Usha Rasiklal Kantaria
Prime Bank Limited
4th Floor Kenindia House
Loita Street
P O Box 49925 – 00100
Nairobi
Kenya
254 20 2552240/41/42 rasik@primekenya.co.ke
Rameshbhai Kantaria
Spouse: Meenaben
17 Woodfield Rise
Bushey Heath
Hertfordshire
WD23 4QR
(H) 020 8950 1293 rameshk@btconnect.com
Vinod Thakrar LCNL President Spouse: Dakshaben 21 Howard Close,
New Southgate
London N11 1EH
(H) 020 8361 1877 (B) 020 8501 3941 (M) 07960 541 216 vinodthakrar@yahoo.co.uk

Yatinbhai Dawada LCNL Secretary Spouse: Pratibhaben

31 St Andrews Avenue Sudbury Wembley Middx HA0 2QB

(H) 020 8904 6890 (M)  07711 650698

Yatin.dawada@gmail.com

Deepakbah Jatania LCNL Fundraising Chairperson Spouse: Premaben 4 Fairseat Close Bushey WD23 1SB

(H) 020 89502484 (M) 07939 084094

djatania@aol.com